Darkest Night In Europe (Live)

Finnish progressive metallers SILENT VOICES featuring Henrik Klingenberg and Pasi Kauppinen of Sonata Arctica,
Jani Hurula of Cain's Offering.

The new live album will be released in time for Christmas 2017.
Packed with 10 pages photographic booklet including live photos as well as exclusive behind the scenes photos.

Release date: December 8th 2017

Pre-Order your copy of DARKEST NIGHT IN EUROPE CD now and get the official signed fancard for FREE!

Teemu Koskela: vocals
Timo Kauppinen: guitars
Pasi Kauppinen: bass
Henrik Klingenberg: keyboards
Jani Hurula: drums

The tracklist includes:

1. End Of Days
2. Glassheart
3. Darkest Night
4. Blood Of Eden
5. Black Water (Instrumental)
6. Cross Of Thorns (Black Sabbath cover)
7. Burning Shine
8. Cross My Path
9. No Turning Back
10. On The Wings Of Rage
11. Through My Prison Walls


Payments: All orders use the PayPal shopping cart for instant payment. (you do not have to have a PayPal account to pay with a credit or debit card).
Shipping: Total shipping charges will be calculated automatically to your shopping cart. Shipping worldwide.

PayPal Acceptance Mark
Facebook Bandcamp Twitter Instagram YouTube
© 2017 Silent Voices | Website by MediaDesign